home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Lysergic Factory / Playlist du 6 août

1.sparkling bits-“through leaves”.2.these new puritans-“dream”.3.tim rose-“ come away , Melinda”.4.art of noise-“moments in love”(beating hart`s mix).5.ooooo-“stay here”.6.wild honey-“Cleopatra”.7.raffertie-“rain”.8.asia argento with hector zazou-“double jeu”.9.dirty beaches-“love is the devil”.10.fra lippo lippi-“a small mercy”.11.david lynch-“the big dream”.12.donato dozzy plays bee mask-“vaporware 01”.13.michael fennelly-“I don`t think that I’ll see that time again”.14.the cutler-“Namaste”.15.locust-“fall for me”(Ulrich schnauss rmx).16.u-ziq-“mountain island boner”.17.krystian shek feat. Surya-“habitat”.18. really-“last waltz”.19.chateau marmont-“ouverture”.20.dinky-“blind”.21.emika-“after the fall”.22. jagwar ma-“exercise”.23.matias aguayo-“a certain spirit”.24.the woodentops-“ukeboshi plum”.25. david bowie-“valentine`s day”.26.mellow candle-“reverend sisters”.27.top drawer-“song of a sinner”.28.larry&the blue notes-“night of the sadist”.29.human expression-“reading your will”.30the seeds-“contact high”( from the future sessions).31.the vagrants-“I can`t make a friend”.32.group 1850-“mother no-head”.33.w.l-“baby be”.34.neighb`rhood childr`n-“she`s got no identification”.35. the outsiders—“misfits”.36.human beinz-“I’ve got to keep on pushin`”.37.thee oh sees-“thumb buster”.38.013/time wave zero-“ocean”.39.the asphadells-“we are the axis”(Daniel avery rmx).40.three of you/t.o.y-“crazy”.41.osborne feat. Joe goddard-“hold up”.42.marc pinol-“I’m a cliché edit 21”.43.acid washed-“golem`s dance”. 44.section 25-“girls don`t count”(the critical mix by renaldo&the loaf).45.black rose( aka henrik Schwarz&jesse rose)-“sky”.46.the place where we were hidden-“Alaska”.47.fuck buttons-“prince`s prize”.48.fango-“caballos”(despejado mix).