home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Lysergic Factory – 17/12/2019

1.gigi masin&jim nash-“postcards from nowhere”
2.sound walk collective with patti smith-“sensation”(text by Arthur Rimbaud)
3.nils frahm-“ a walking embrace”
4.max cooper-“a fleeting life”feat. James yorkstn
5.bill fay-“love will remain”
6.paul haslinger-“valse 1”
7.leonard cohen-“happens to the heart”
8.oliver doerell-“IM 2”
9.a winged victory for the sullen-“our lord Debussy”
11.james murry&francis m gri-“remote”
12.fenella feat.jane weaver-“echo chamber of your heart”
13.john beltram-“beautiful robots(ambient reprise)”
14.normil Hawaiians-“yellow rain”( from dj Morpheus beauty now for the future 80 compilation)
16.gwenno-“hunros(a dream)”
19.teebs-“threads” feat. Anna wise
20.sudan archives-“coming up”
21.cigarettes after sex-“touch”
22.the blue Nile-“soon”
23.FKA twigs-“Mary Magdalene”
24.michael kiwanuka-“final days”
25.nosaj thing-“caves”
26.jacques Greene-“understand”
27.gene Clark-“strength of strings”
28.neil young-“eternity”
29.david Byrne-“glass,concrete&stone”(from American utopia Broadway show)
30.peter ivers-“you used to be Stevie wonder”
31.dj shadow-“our pathetic age” feat. Sam herring
32.pictish trail-“heart eyes”
33.four Tet-“teenage birdsong”
35.Toy-“fun city”(a soft cell cover)
37.curt boettcher&friends/eddie hodges-“shadows and reflexions”
38.larry gus-“classifying a disease”
39.stephen mallinder-“um dada”
40.prince-“controversy”(live in Detroit 82`)
41.chris korda-“fazo kanto”
42.underworld-“star(rebel tech)”
43 Fujiya&miyagi-“flashback”(w.h lung rmx)
44.andre vii,jaw-“creativity& technology”(zombies in Miami rmx)
45.clock DVA-“4hours”(remixed single)
46.doric-“so far, so near”
47.malaria-“you you”
48.nolan potter`s nightmare band-“dosing the president”
49.warm duscher-“blood load”
50.xtc aka the dukes of stratosphear-“my love explodes”
51.mr.elevator-“alone together”
52.mick ronson-“only after dark”