home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Lysergic Factory – 08/05/2018

1.mark Pritchard-“parkstone melody ii”
2.marvin Pontiac(aka john laurie)-“unbelievable”
3.ry cooder&u.m bhatt-“is a lei”
4.yasmine hamdan-“assi!(greg bauchau rmx)
5.jason kolar-“reversed swell”
6.david sylvian-“darkest dreaming”
7.pablo s eye-“el barrio gotico”
8.laraaji-“laraaji I callaji”(carlos nino edit+additons feat. Jamael dean)
9.oneohtrix point never-“black snow”
10.jb dunckel-“qwartz”
11.kenneth james Gibson-“to love a rotting piano”
13.yardbirds-“Spanish blood”
14.cut chemist-„home“ feat. Laura darlington
15.leon vynehall-“movements(chapter iii)”
16.die wilde jagd-“ginsaeoblut”
17.egyptology-“passage d`eau(sinfonia)“
18.dj koze-« muddy funster »(feat.kurt wagner)
19.chris carter-« cernubicua »
20.rival consoles-« rest »
21.alva noto-« uni mia »
22.maribou state-« turnmills »(edit)
23.reckonwrong-“promise me”
24.tim buckley-“it happens everytime”
25.fra lippo lippi-“light and shade”
26.unknown mortal orchestra-“if you`re going to break yourself”
27.meo-“oriental lodge”
28.amen dunes-“blue rose”
29.sly&Robbie with nils petter molvaer feat. Eivind Aarset&vladislav delay-“dream drifter”
30.thievery corporation-“destroy the wicked”
31.marvin Pontiac(aka john laurie)-“wanna wanna”
32.dr. octagon-“area 54”
33.louie”fhat kat”vega-“mmm…mmm…ah! Ah!”
34.daniel avery-“stereo L”
36.mugwump-“the flag”
37.sex judas-“the sorrows of young walter”
38.blaine l. reininger-“we re tearing out”
39.simple symmetry-“dervish euphoria”
40.arvid tuba-“the seasons are sitting on chairs”
43.the mekons-“where were you?”
45.dead meadow-“keep your head”
46.king gizzard&the lizard wizard-“all is known”
47.goat-“trailer song”(from the orig. motion picture soundtrack double date)
48.led zeppelin-“rock and roll”(sunset sound mix)
49.v.i.p(early spooky tooth)-“I wanna be free”