home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Dj Morpheus – Lysergic Factory – 27/06/2023

1.urbs  –  light comes on

2.robert Haigh( aka Omni trio) – secret life of waves

3.M83 – radar, far, gone

4.peter kruder&Roberto di gioia  – falling down

5.astrud Gilberto – dindin // ASTRUD GILBERTO R.I.P

6. Rodrigo amarante – I can`t wait

7.clark feat. Thom yorke – medicine

8.fred again&brian eno – secret

9.nabihah Iqbal – sweet emotion(lost in devotion)

10.james Ellis ford – closing time

11.feist – love who we are meant to

12.roger eno – still day

13. phoebe bridgers – punisher

14.alison goldfrapp – sloflo

15.lightning dust – I do

16.spencer Cullum`s coin collection – kingdom weather

17.madloon society – rumba ka

18.surprise chef – together again+ an excerpt from winter`s theme

19.decisive pink – haffmilch holiday

20.jonathan Bree – city baby

21.yan trigger – deo volente(excerpt)

22.fra lippo lippi – shouldn`t have to be like that

23.baxter dury – Leon

24.gorillaz – baby queen

25.django Django – wishbone

26.colorbox – just give `em whiskey

27.bedouin – aliens

28.the associates – fever(single version)

29.lcd soundsystem – new body rhumba( from the film soundtrack white noise)

30.constant smiles – emma#7

31.kid koala – when you say love

32.reserve` – destination pour l`inconnu

33.de ambassade – brand in da straten

34.king gizzard&the lizard wizard – exploding suns

35.geile tiere – geile tiere

36.gibby Haynes(ex- butthole surfers) feat. jack white – Paul’s not home

37.gina birch – let`s go crazy

38.suicide – jukebox baby 96

39.protomartyr – for tomorrow

40.squid – swing in a dream

41.bush tetras – tout est meilleur