home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Dj Morpheus Lysergic Factory 19/09/2023

1.jim Wallis – parachute

2.tim story – the moors

3.greg foat & Gigi masin – love theme

4.steve Moore – at the edge of perception

5.sven wunder – stellar plates

6.clark – ladder

7.automat – cold

8.brian eno – beach sequence(from the beyond the clouds movie soundtrack)

9.elephant – post-punk

10.tualet – lo yodea(he doesn’t know)

11.pauline Anna strom – marking time

12.ben harper – time has told me(a nick drake cover)

13.blaine l.reininger – Shelley Hellas

14.nina simone – you`ve got to learn(il faut savoir)(a Charles aznavour cover)

15.echt! – choukes

16.immaterial possession – see through stares

17.jonathan Bree – sleepwalking

18.ramzi – zombini

19.subnesia – here with you feat. Baun

20.blur – goodbye albert

21.slowdive – alife(excerpt)

22.serge gainsbourg – lunatic asylum( alternative vocal version)

23.saek o killy – Belgium

24.jah wobble – I am ,I am ,I am

25.the free music – arb share`i

26.rodolphe burger,sofiane saidi&mehdi haddab – vous êtes belle(mademoiselle)

27.bcuc – the woods

28.nihiloxica – asidi

29.nathan dawidowicz – idea`s eve

30.the chemical brothers – for that beautiful feeling feat. Halo Maud

31.todd rundgren feat. Thomas Dolby – I’m not your dog

32.bush tetras – so strange

33.protomartyr – the author

34.squid – if you had seen the bull`s swimming attempts you would have stayed away

35.osees – the fish needs a bike(radio edit)(blurt cover)

36.p.i.l –end of the world

37.lol tolhurst&budgie&jackknife lee – los Angeles feat. James murphy

38.add n to (x) – monster bobby

39.marika Hackman – no caffeine (excerpt)