home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Dj Morpheus Lysergic Factory 06/09/2022

1.pye corner audio – sun stroke

2.saint Etienne  – broad river

3.tin fingers – island head(acoustic version)

4.sunsroke – boat people

5.lady blackbird – it`ll never happen again(a Tim Hardin cover)                                   

6.andre` bratten – muerte alreves

7.surprise chef – spring`s theme

8.biosphere – tanss

9.stella – titanic

10.anadol – görünmez have

11.young fathers – geranimo

12.danger mouse&black thought – aquamarine(feat. Michael kiwanuka)

13.the soft pink truth – you don`t know(the full rose of dawn)

14.mark Stewart – storm crow

15.wu-lu – night pill(feat. Asha)

16.david menke&lionel liminana – them(from the devil inside me movie soundtrack)

17.king gizzard&the lizard wizard – the garden goblin

18.axel bowmn- hold on(excerpt)

19.au Suisse(aka morgan geist&Kelly polar) – GC

20.diana ross&the supremes – reflections /LEMONT DOZIER R.I.P

21.bottler – cicada rhythm(prins Thomas rmx)

22.mr. fingers – drive

23.jacques Greene – relay

24.ben shemie – the return

25.heiko maile – nachtspazier gang(tape 40)

26.oss – wow Picasso(feat. J. wobble,holt,rendall, legonide&a. Paterson)

27.darkside – gold in the morning/their first record

28.roman flügel&franck wiedemann – karma donut

29.marianne Faithfull – sex with strangers(feat. Beck)

30.secrets of china – Chinese ways

31.chris Forsyth – hey,evolution

32.pretty lightning – thunder egg

33.kula shaker – love in separation

34.the dream syndicate – straight lines

35.black midi – welcome to hell

36.stephen mallinder – shock to the body(excerpt)