home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Dj Morpheus – Lysergic Factory – 06/07/2021

1.peace chord-   empty in this house

2.burial-   dolphinz

3.frankey&sandrino-   green leaf

4.kina tomoko-   ink

5.loscil-   sol

6. Maxwell sterling-   sum up

7.hiatus kaiyote-   red room

8.auvinen-   susi

9.iosonouncane-   hiver

10.ethereal logic-   Euclidean lullaby

11.rose city band-   feel of love

12.arandel-   nos contours(radio edit)

13.finis africae-   hybla

14.the black angels-   don’t fall down(a tribute to roky Erickson)

15.bertrand Burgalat-    e` pericoloso  sposgersi

16.grasscut-   return of the sun

17.the liminanas-    the world we knew(from the movie soundtrack)

18.matthew dear-    muscle beach

19.MNDSGN-     rare pleasure II

20.nancy Sinatra-    Friday`s child

21.gruff rhys-    seeking new gods

22. dj muggs-    veni vi di amavi

23.wagon christ-    lavangers

24.minimal compact-    animal killers

25.gina x performance-    kaddish

26.buscemi-   heartbreaker feat. Wilma jane

27.de ambassade-    niet van mij

28.king gizzard and the lizard wizard-    butterfly3000

29.trees speak-   double slit

30.sonic boom-    I can see the light bend (rmx)

31.electric party-   money on your mind

32.tindersticks-    man alone( can`t stop the fadin`)( Charles Webster orig. rmx)

33.geneva Jacuzzi-    clothes on the bed

34.der plan-    copy copy machine

35.mittageisen-     unverständnis 

36.E.N.M/ariel jardin et Johannes dullin-     schabernack

37.monster magnet-     death(  pretty things cover)

38.snapped ankles-     the evidence

39.lone lady-     not great men(gang of four cover)

40.squid-   peel st.