home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Lysergic Factory – 04/11/2014

1.bing&ruth-“postcard from brilliant orange”.2.dreems-“rainy day”.3.jack bruce-“folk song”.4.super flu-“jo gurt”(dj koze rmx).5.mickey newbury-“bless us all”.6.attaque-“change your mind”(radio edit). 7.para one-“lean on me”(salva rmx).8.kindness-“for the young”.9.psychemagik-“vally of paradise”(the time&space machine rmx).10.soul space-“morning at roots”.

11.temples-“move with the season”(tom purse rmx).12.gidge-“I fell in love”.13.mark lanegan band-“judgement time”.14.zammato-“your time”.15.the barr brothers-“old mythologies”.16.melanie de biasio-“with all my love”.17.terry reid-“river”.18. Daniel lanois-“my first love”.19.locust-“won`t be long”.20.foxygen-“hung”.

21.jozef van wissem-“confinement”.22.flying lotus-“siren song”.23.the heliocentrics & malvin van peebles-“transformation(pt2).24.caribou-“Julia brightly”.25.red snapper-“no exit”.26.arandel-“section12”.27.deadbeat and paul st. hilaire-“working everyday”.28.doudou-“chocolate ou vanille reggae”.29.wild honey-“gothic fiction”.30.veronique vincent & aksak maboul-“my kind of doll”.

31.weace-“hey to zed”.32.hyper contour-“utter code”.33.dorian concept-“trophies”.34.new build-“look in vain”(radio edit).35.remi mazet-“I felt this way before”(is disco mix by ivan smagghe).36.gary martin-“every bit as beautiful”.37.the liminanas-“tu es a moi”.38.country joe and the fish-“not so sweet Martha Lorraine”.39.paisleys-“now”.40.the smoke-“umbrella”.

41.13th floor elevators-“levitation”.42.hookworms-“the impasse”.43.goat-“goat slaves”.44.thurston moore-“germs burn”.45.the pop group-“where there`s a will”( alt. version).46.new navy-“Zimbabwe”.47.appollonia-“height street”.48.wild honey-“an army of fat synths”(al-x rocks b. boy rmx).