home Contactez nous rss feed Accès Membres
La radio de la communauté de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles

Archive for février 20, 2020

Lysergic Factory – 18/02/2020

1.dan deacon-“hypnagogic”
2.patrick Cowley-“shrouds”
3.k. leimer-“ les filles de sainte colombe »
4.sunda orc-« another life »
5.bill fay-«  how long, how long”
6.rejoicer-“crystal lagoon”
7.nicolas godin-“concrete and glass”
8.dj hell-“the last dance” feat.ft tyrell(from the motion picture soundtrack yung)
9.chris davis-“celestial equator”
10.amon tobin-“pull panther”
11.arandel-“ces mains-la« ”
12.gigi masin-“anemone”
13.sudan archives-“stuck”
14.marcus king-“wildflowers&wine”
15.julien gasc-“l`appel de la foret »
16.antoine kogut-« l`œillet noir »
17.jock strap-« acid »
18.chromatics-« you`re no good »
19.the heliocentrics-“elephant walk”
20.hi-fi:wi-fi-“de temps en temps »
21.kutiman-« badawee »
22.gil scott-heron-« i`m new here”( a reimagining by makaya mccraven)
23.khruangbin&leon bridges-“c-side”
24.dj shadow-“rosie”
25.uzun havalor-“ay curüdü”
26.john beltran-“the coming home”
27.doctor fluorescent-“spirits alone”
28.rose city band-“fear song”
31.jah wobble with keith Levine&mark stewart-“a very british coup”
32.mr. elevator-“Sylvia”
33.anna Meredith-“bump”
34.my bloody valentine-“glider”( Andrew weatherall  mix) Andrew weatherall R:I:P
35.tame impala-“one more year”
36.dijf sanders-“santo shi mata”
37.zenobia-“El3 ab E 13 ab”
38.people like us-„step inside“
39.renaldo and the loaf-“haul on the bowline(a-shanti)”
40.jan st. werner with mark E smith-“canceled”
41.brigitte fontaine-“vendetta”
42.u-bahn-“scantly clad”
43.tyler the creator-“igoor`s theme”
44.ray brooks-“ pictures”
45.les kellies-“white paradise”
46.xex-“Svetlana”(from the 80`s compilation beauty now for the future)
47.grauzone-“raum”(naum gabo rework)(radio edit)
48.inigo vontier-„bo ni ke“(simple symmetry rmx)
49.holy fuck-« free gloss » feat. Nicholas allbrook